REAL ESTATE & LAND DEVELOPMENT

OneCap prides itself in building communities through its land development partners such as PREMIUM LANDS. OneCap's objective is to work through its partnerships to deliver great places to live, to work and for leisure. Our experience with municipalities, professionals and builders enables us to deliver on this promise.

Saint-Constant Phase I

Saint-Constant, Quebec

Through its partnership with Premium Lands, OneCap is developing tracks of land in Saint-Constant, Quebec. From the purchase of raw land to the establishment of fully zoned residential communities, OneCap collaborates with municipalities and other stakeholders to optimize and create environment for the betterment of Saint-Constant.

​The proposed Master Plan for phase 1 was developed to optimize returns and community benefits taking in consideration the existing cultural, sports and transportation ecosystem.

Pre-development, Land assembly, Re-zoning and Infrastructure work are all tackled while taking into consideration financial, environmental and social impacts.

​Phase 1 contains approximately 110 units.

Saint-Constant Phase II

Saint-Constant, Quebec

Based on experience acquired during the development of Phase 1, Premium Lands (a OneCap division) has worked with the municipality to increase density and develop a community that reflects the future of Saint-Constant.

With approximately 230 units, this project has a direct impact on the social and economic fabric of the city.

 

Delivery of phase 1 & 2 expected as of 2020.

DÉVELOPPEMENT IMMOBILIER

OneCap est fier de bâtir des communautés grâce à ses partenaires en développement de terrains tels que PREMIUM LANDS. L'objectif de OneCap est de travailler à travers ses partenariats pour offrir des lieux de vie, de travail et de loisir exceptionnels. Nos relations avec les municipalités, les professionnels et les constructeurs nous permettent de tenir cette promesse.

St-Constant,

Phase I

St-Constant, Québec

À travers son partenariat avec Premium Lands, OneCap est en  processus de développement d'espaces résidentiels à Saint-Constant, au Québec. De l’achat de terrains à l’établissement de communautés résidentielles entièrement zonées, OneCap collabore avec les municipalités et autres parties prenantes en place afin d'optimiser et de créer un environnement propice à la vie urbaine de Saint-Constant.

 

Le plan directeur proposé pour la phase 1 a été élaboré dans l'optique d'optimiser les rendements et les avantages pour la communauté en tenant compte de l'écosystème de transport et des environnements culturels et sportifs existants.

 

Le pré-développement, l'assemblage des terrains, le zonage et les travaux d'infrastructure sont tous présentement abordés en tenant compte des impacts financiers, environnementaux et sociaux.

La phase 1 contient environ 110 unités.

St-Constant,

Phase II

St-Constant, Québec

Fort de son expérience acquise au cours du développement de la phase 1, Premium Lands (une filière de  OneCap) a travaillé avec la municipalité pour accroître la densité et développer une communauté reflétant l’avenir de Saint-Constant.

 

Avec environ 230 unités, ce projet a un impact direct sur le tissu social et économique de la ville.

 

La livraison des phases 1 et 2 est prévue pour 2020.

OneCap Partenaires

1617 Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, Qc. H3H 1E2

info@onecap.ca

© Corporation OneCap Partenaires