ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS

At OneCap we're seeking out opportunities as a private equity player where we contribute by supplying expertise, creativity, financial structuring and overall support. OneCap is involved in a multitude of fields where complex structuring is needed.

Puriflor

Cannabis Licenced Producer

Montreal, Quebec

Based in the province of Quebec, Puriflor Enterprises Inc. is a late stage applicant under the Canadian Cannabis Act whose objective is to manufacture and process cannabis products. The Company will provide cannabis cultivation, nursery, propagation, extraction, processing, research and development, and clinical studies. From its  proprietary strains, to its nurseries and propagation systems, Puriflor strives to be a brand that values openness, integrity and an uncompromising quality of product.

As an active player in the funding activities and operating elements through the facility construction, OneCap is also taking part in the overall business activities of the company from its birth to its growth.

Puriflor's website

3iQ

Crypto Currency/Blockchain

Toronto, Ontario

3iQ Corp. (“3iQ”) is the first Canadian investment fund manager to agree to terms and conditions with the Canadian security's regulatory authorities which permit 3iQ to manage a multi-cryptoasset investment fund available to Canadian accredited investors.

 

3iQ was founded in 2012 to launch retail investment products from Landry Investment Management and other emerging investment management companies in Canada. 

 

OneCap has contributed capital to assist 3iQ in its activities.

3iQ's website

INVESTISSEMENTS ALTERNATIFS

Chez OneCap, nous recherchons des opportunités en tant qu'acteurs dans l'investissement de capital où nous contribuons continuellement en apportant expertise, créativité, structuration financière et soutien global. OneCap est impliqué dans une multitude de domaines où une structuration complexe est souvent nécessaire.

Puriflor

Producteur de Cannabis Licencié

Montréal, Québec

Basée au Québec, Puriflor Enterprises Inc. est une société en phase de développement avancée au sens de la Loi canadienne sur le cannabis qui a pour objectif de fabriquer et de transformer des produits à base de cannabis. La société fournira la culture du cannabis, la culture en pépinière, la propagation, l'extraction, le traitement, la recherche et le développement, ainsi que des études cliniques. Depuis ses souches exclusives jusqu'aux pépinières et systèmes de multiplication, Puriflor s’efforce d’être une marque qui valorise l’ouverture, l’intégrité et une qualité sans compromis du produit.

Acteur important dans les activités de financement et dans les éléments opérationnels dans la construction des installations, OneCap participe également aux activités commerciales globales de l'entreprise, de sa naissance à sa croissance.

Site web de Puriflor

3iQ

Crypto-monnaie/Blockchain

Toronto, Ontario

3iQ Corp. («3iQ») est le premier gestionnaire de fonds d'investissement canadien à accepter des conditions avec les autorités canadiennes en valeurs mobilières, qui permettent à 3iQ de gérer un fonds d'investissement en crypto-capitaux multiples offert aux investisseurs canadiens accrédités.

 

3iQ a été fondée en 2012 pour lancer les produits d'investissement de détail de Landry Investment Management et d'autres sociétés de gestion d'investissement émergentes au Canada.

 

OneCap a contribué à l'activation de capitaux pour aider 3iQ dans ses activités.

Site web de 3iQ

OneCap Partenaires

1617 Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, Qc. H3H 1E2

info@onecap.ca

© Corporation OneCap Partenaires